Council Members (2015-2017)

Prof. Ravindra Goonetilleke
Department of Industrial Engineering and Logistics Management, UST / ravindra
Vice President
Dr. Andy Cheng
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, PolyU
General Secretary
Dr. Yan (Tina) Luximon
School of Design, PolyU /
Dr. Fion Lee
Division of Business, Community College of City University (CCCU) /
Other Council Members

Dr. Alan Chan
Department of Systems Engineering and Engineering Management, CityU

Ms. Iris Chan

Dr. Simon Li
Department of Sociology & Social Policy, Lingnan University

Dr. Ettie Luk
Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering, PolyU

Dr. Ameersing Luximon
Institute of textile and clothing, PolyU

Dr. Calvin Or
Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering, HKU /

Prof. Richard So
Department of Industrial Engineering
& Logistics Management, UST

Ms. Ida Yiu
Safety Training & Development Manager Health, Safety & Environment Office, PolyU